Archives – 1990s

Date Production
Mar 1990 Separate Tables
Jun 1990 Before the Party
Nov 1990 Move Over Mrs. Markham
Mar 1991 Waiting in the Wings — 60th Anniversary
Jun 1991 The Late Edwina Black,
Nov 1991 Outside Edge
Mar 1992 Dark Lucy
Jun 1992 Fool’s Paradise
Nov 1992 Who Lies There?
Mar 1993 Wedding of the Year
Jun 1993 Steel Magnolias
Nov 1993 Busybody
Mar 1994 The Importance of Being Earnest
Jun 1994 Murder Deferred
Nov 1994 Don’t Misunderstand Me
Mar 1995 Murder Mistaken
Jun 1995 Dancing at Lughnasa
Nov 1995 A Toe in the Water
Mar 1996 The House on the Cliff
Jun 1996 Thriller of the Year
Nov 1996 Murder in Play — 200th Production
Mar 1997 Aurelia
Jun 1997 The Haunted Through Lounge and
Recessed Dining Nook at Farndale Castle
Nov 1997 Theft
Mar 1998 Dead Man’s Hand
Jun 1998 Party Piece
Nov 1998 Pink String and Sealing Wax
Mar 1999 Biting the Bullet
Jun 1999 Wolfsbane
Nov 1999 The Secretary Bird

1980s2000s                      Click on highlighted titles for more info